Non-Legal Management

John D. Gorzalski John D. Gorzalski
Chief Administrative Officer
313.223.3515
jgorzalski@dickinsonwright.com
Scott  M. Janssen Scott M. Janssen
Director of Finance
248.433.7661
sjanssen@dickinsonwright.com
Michael P. Kolb Michael P. Kolb
Chief Information & Security Officer
313.223.3608
mkolb@dickinsonwright.com
  James J. Stapleton
Chief Business Development & Marketing Officer
313.223.3081
jstapleton@dickinsonwright.com
Drew E. Novak

Drew E. Novak
Practice Department Administrator
313.223.3696
dnovak@dickinsonwright.com

 

Linda M. Reyna
Director of Human Resources
313.223.3580
lreyna@dickinsonwright.com

Christine A. Scurto

Christine A. Scurto
Recruitment Coordinator
313.223.3150
cscurto@dickinsonwright.com

  • EMAIL
  • |
  • PRINT