Twelve New Associates Welcomed

Dickinson Wright PLLC Welcomes 12 New Associates

Dickinson Wright PLLC is pleased to welcome 12 new associates to the firm. Joining the firm in the Detroit office are Farayha Arrine (Wayne State University Law School), Eric S. Bergeron (William & Mary School of Law), Timothy M. Iannettoni (Indiana University School of Law), Amy M. Kwiatkowski (Wayne State University Law School), Kimberly LaRochelle (DePaul University School of Law) and Benjamin M. Sobczak (Wayne State University Law School). Michael J. Cook (Case Western Reserve University School of Law), Denis V. Shamo (Wayne State University Law School) and Karolyn A. (Bignotti) Zande (Michigan State University College of Law) will practice in the firm's Bloomfield Hills office. Additionally, Jane M. Feddes (University of Michigan Law School) will practice in the Ann Arbor office, Christina K. (Barcroft) McDonald (Michigan State University College of Law) will practice in the Grand Rapids office, and Brian P. Vincent (Wayne State University Law School) will practice in the Lansing office. About Dickinson Wright PLLC Dickinson Wright PLLC is a full-service law firm with more than 40 practice areas. Founded in 1878, Dickinson Wright has approximately 260 attorneys in offices located in Detroit, Bloomfield Hills, Grand Rapids, Ann Arbor, and Lansing, Michigan; Nashville, Tennessee; Phoenix, Arizona; Washington, D.C.; and Toronto.
  • |