Three Dickinson Wright Attorneys Listed in Washington & Baltimore's 2013 Top Rated Lawyers

June 17, 2013
Dickinson Wright PLLC is pleased to announce that three of the firm’s attorneys have been recognized as ALM’s Washington & Baltimore’s 2013 Top Rated Lawyers.

Dickinson Wright attorneys honored in this year’s list include:

James M. Burns – Litigation
Samuel D. Littlepage – Intellectual Property
Dennis J. Whittlesey – Litigation

ALM’s Washington & Baltimore 2013 Top Rated Lawyers list is created by LexisNexis® Martindale-Hubbell®, which tapped its comprehensive database of Martindale-Hubbell® Peer Review Ratings™ to identify lawyers who have been rated by their peers to be AV® Preeminent™ - the highest Peer Review Rating available.
  • |