17 Dickinson Wright Attorneys Named "Lawyers of the Year" for 2015

August 19, 2014
Dickinson Wright PLLC is pleased to announce that 17 of the firm’s lawyers have been identified as the leading practitioner in their practice area by Best Lawyers in America® 2015. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is being honored as the “Lawyer of the Year”.

The Best Lawyers in America® 2015 compile its list of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. The lawyers being honored as Best Lawyers in America® 2015 “Lawyer of the Year” have received particularly high ratings by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.

The following Dickinson Wright attorneys were selected as Best Lawyers in America® 2015 “Lawyer of the Year”:

Ann Arbor, MI
John C. Blattner, Trademark Law
Jordan Schreier, Employment Law - Management

Columbus, OH
William J. Kelly, Jr., Corporate Governance Law

Detroit, MI
Craig W. Hammond, Banking and Finance Law
Thomas G. McNeill, Litigation – Securities
John H. Norris, Energy Law
Edward H. Pappas, Bet-the-Company Litigation
Laurence E. Winokur, Real Estate Law

Grand Rapids, MI
Frank G. Dunten, Corporate Law

Lansing, MI
James C. Foresman, Health Care Law
Kester K. So, Public Finance Law
Jeffery V. Stuckey, Appellate Practice

Phoenix, AZ
Gary L. Birnbaum, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law
Fredda J. Bisman, Municipal Law
Lisa D. Duran, Immigration Law
Richard A. Friedlander, Litigation – Construction
Michael S. Rubin, Litigation – Municipal