24 Dickinson Wright Attorneys Named Best Lawyers in America® 2018 Lawyers of the Year

August 15, 2017
Dickinson Wright PLLC is pleased to announce that 24 of the firm’s lawyers have been identified as the leading practitioner in their practice areas by Best Lawyers in America® 2018. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is being honored as the “Lawyer of the Year”.

The Best Lawyers in America® 2018 compile its list of outstanding lawyers by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. The lawyers being honored as Best Lawyers in America® 2018 “Lawyer of the Year” have received particularly high ratings by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.

The following Dickinson Wright lawyers were selected as Best Lawyers in America® 2018 “Lawyer of the Year”:

Ann Arbor, MI
John C. Blattner, Trademark Law
James L. Hughes, Banking and Finance Law
Jordan Schreier, Labor Law – Management

Detroit, MI
Phillip J. DeRosier, Appellate Practice
Steven G. Howell, Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Thomas G. McNeill, Litigation – Securities
James A. Plemmons, Litigation – Bankruptcy

Grand Rapids, MI
Brian S. Fleetham, Health Care Law
Daniel F. Gosch, Litigation – Bankruptcy
Richard A. Wendt, Municipal Law

Lansing, MI
James W. Bliss, Public Finance Law
Jeffery V. Stuckey, Appellate Practice

Las Vegas, NV
Michael N. Feder, Litigation – Intellectual Property
Jeffrey A. Silver, Administrative/Regulatory Law

Lexington, KY
David A. Owen, Litigation – Construction

Phoenix, AZ
Glenn M. Feldman, Native American Law
Les S. Raatz, Trusts and Estates
Michael S. Rubin, Litigation – Municipal
Robert L. Schwartz, Family Law

Troy, MI
Craig W. Hammond, Public Finance Law
Anna M. Maiuri, Environmental Law
Edward H. Pappas, Litigation – Real Estate
Mark E. Wilson, Health Care Law
Paul M. Wyzgoski, Municipal Law